Bossier NAACP elects officers

Bossier NAACP elects officers
Lee A. Jester Sr. and Donzell Hughes Sr have been elected president and vice president of the Bossier Parish Branch of the NAACP. Other officials elected this summer were: Melba Walker Baker, 2nd vice president; Chasity Ruffin, treasurer; Debra Ross, assistant treasurer; Starsky Murrell, parliamentarian; Shewanna Mitchell, assistant secretary; and Jaqualine McGee, secretary.

Leave your comment


Back to Top
Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com